Administrative Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
J. Joseph Johnson Executive Director Phone:
757-766-0000
Fax:
757-766-2458
joe.johnson@nhrec.org
Jennifer Haislip Executive Secretary, Clerk of Board Phone:
757-766-0000
Fax:
757-766-2458
jennifer.haislip@nhrec.org
Debi Waldeck Community Relations Specialist Phone:
757-869-2226
Fax:
757-766-5685
debi.waldeck@nhrec.org
BUDGET & FINANCE OFFICE
R. Donald Ragland Director of Finance Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3395
Fax:
757-865-1003
don.ragland@nhrec.org
Shirley Gray Accounting Technician Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3335
Fax:
757-865-1003
shirley.gray@nhrec.org
HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL
Carol Porter HR/Payroll Specialist Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3358
Fax:
757-766-8732
carol.porter@nhrec.org
Ciwaka Johnson HR Secretary/Worker's Comp Clerk Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3377
Fax:
757-766-9402
ciwaka.johnson@nhrec.org
REGISTRAR
Virginia Price Registrar Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3307
Fax:
757-224-5420
virginia.price@nhrec.org
OTHER ADMINISTRATION
David A. Creamer Principal, Butler Farm Campus Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3305
Fax:
757-766-3591
dave.creamer@nhrec.org
Dr. Robert Parsons Assistant Principal, Butler Farm Campus Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3306
Fax:
757-766-3591
robert.parsons@nhrec.org
Bruce Schaffer Principal, Woodside Lane Campus Phone:
757-874-4444 ext. 5505
Fax:
757-872-8951
bruce.schaffer@nhrec.org
Kelley B. Wood Director, Special Education Phone:
757-874-4444 ext. 5506
Fax:
757-872-8951
kelley.wood@nhrec.org
Vikki Wismer Director, Governor's School
Director, GAITE
Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3313
Fax:
757-766-3591
vikki.l.wismer@nhrec.org
Peter Mercier Director, Adult Education & Apprenticeships Phone:
757-766-1101 ext. 3315
Fax:
757-766-5685
peter.mercier@nhrec.org
Winston Greenwell Network Administrator Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3331
Fax:
757-865-1003
support@nhrec.org
Richard Carter Plant Manager Phone:
757-766-1100 ext. 3361
Fax:
757-766-3634
richard.carter@nhrec.org